Contactos nacionales / Contatos nacionais

Web sites

Brasil http://www.buiatria.org.br
Chile http://www.buiatriachile.cl
Mexico http://www.ammveb.net
Peru http://www.buiatriaperu.org

E-mails

ArgentinaBruno Rutterrutter@fvet.uba.ar
ArgentinaEloy C. Fernándezeloy@fvet.uba.ar
ArgentinaFrederico Luchterflutcher@fc.unl.edu.ar
ArgentinaMarcelino M. Gracia Pérezacat@correoweb.com
ArgentinaOscar R. Perusiaoperusia@humboldnet.com.ar
BrasilCícero Araújo Pitombopitombovet@ig.com.br
BrasilEdivaldo A. Nunes Martinseanunes@terra.com.br
BrasilFrancisco Leydson Formiga Feitosaleydsonf@fmva.unesp.br
BrasilJosé Diomedes Barbosadiomedes@ufpa.br
BrasilJosé Ferreira Nunesferreiranunes@hotmail.com
BrasilJosé Renato Junqueira Borgesjrborges@unb.br
BrasilLuciano José da Costa Figueiredoufbacdp@ufba.br
BrasilMário Luiz Pompeompompeo@terra.com.br
BrasilMaurício Garciamauricio.garcia@mgar.com.br
BrasilNivaldo de Azevedo Costacbgufrpe@uol.com.br
BrasilPatrício Marques de Souzapatriciomsouza@ig.com.br
BrasilPaulo César Amaral Ribeiro da Silvapcamaral@cca.ufes.br
BrasilRaimundo Alves Barreto Júniorbarreto@esam.br
BrasilRüdiger Daniel Ollhoffdaniel.ollhoff@pucpr.br
BrasilValentim Ghellervalentim@vet.ufmg.br
ChileFernando Wittwer Mengefwittwer@uach.cl
ChileFrancisco Lanuza Ayardflanuza@inia.cl
ChileLuis Poo Kutshcherbuiatria@telsur.cl
ChileNestor A. Tadich Babaicntadich@uach.cl
ChilePablo Köpfer Schöbitzpkopfer@surnet.cl
ChileRolf Junge Hitschfeldrolfjun@hotmail.com
ColombiaAndrés Correa Garciazoiloco@yahoo.com
Ecuador Antonio Vascofellosinclair@hotmail.com
Ecuador Liliana Sotomayorwhitsot@uio.satnet.net
MexicoArturo Olguin y Beenalarturoo@servidor.unam.mx
MexicoEduardo Posadas Manzanoesposadasm@yahoo.com
MexicoEduardo Tellezeduardotellez@animail.net
MexicoJose Ignacio Sanchez Gomesjosei@servidor.unam.mx
MexicoJuan Pedro Cano Celadacanocp@fmvz.unam.mx
MexicoMiguel Angel Blanco Uchoablancoma@servidor.unam.mx
MexicoMiguel Angel Quirozmaqui@servidor.unam.mx
MexicoSalvador Avila Tellezsalvador_avila_a@hotmail.com
México Alberto Alvarez Castellanosaalvarez@gua.boehringer-ingelheim.com
México Gustavo Rodriguez Anizagustavoariza@hotmail.com
México Hector Quiroz Romerohquiroz@servidor.unam.mx
México Jesus Romero Majeromaje@hotmail.com
México Jorge Ávila Garciajorgeavilagarcia@prodigy.net.mx
México Lorelei Bojorquezasecat@catemaco.net
México Mateo Aguirresub.ganad@com.mx
México Miguel A. Rosanomiguel.rosano@sympatico.ca
México Remigio Espinosarespinosa@rasa.spin.com.mx
ParaguaiFelipe Figueredoferfigue@rieder.net.py
Peru Alfredo Delgadoadelgadoca@yahoo.es
Peru Hans Andresenhandres@terra.com.pe
Peru Jorge Del Campospebuiatria@yahoo.com
Uruguay Adriana Rodríguezmagonzal@adinet.com.uy
Uruguay Eduardo Paradisoepoc@adinet.com.uy
Uruguay Gonzalo Barretogbarret@adinet.com.uy
Uruguay Juan Manuel Ramos Ramajuanmarr@adinet.com.uy
Uruguay Recaredo Ugarterecaredo.ugarte@iica.org.uy
Uruguay Roberto Acuñarobacu@adinet.com.uy
Venezuela Antonio J. Landaetaantonio@rams.vetmed.ufl.edu

 

* * *